Your Cart ( 0 items )

Oops! Your cart is empty!

Shop Now

The Original – 6 inches
Rs 10489
Add to cart
The Latex – 7 inches
Rs 14489
Add to cart
The Plus – 8 inches
Rs 13489
Add to cart
Mattress Protector
Rs 789
Add to cart
The Baby Mattress
Rs 6989
Add to cart
SleepyCat Pillow
Rs 1989
Add to cart
Smart Base
Rs 6989
Add to cart

Don't belive us!
Hear it from the snoozers!

1900+ customer reviews

4.8/5

5
90%
4
06%
3
01%
2
01%
1
02%
4.0 rating
Puneet Puri
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Oct 2019
Puneet Puri Says ..
Bought this matress for my mom who was suffering from back ache from past 4 years. I just make a try and bought this matress after watching the video and these people are claiming 1 month return if not satisfied. But after 20 days my mom started to have a sound sleep. She just loves this matress. Now i am planning to buy one more for my room soon.
4.0 rating
Lynette Castelino
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Oct 2019
Lynette Castelino Says ..
The most fabulous product I ever purchased, sleepycat you rock !!!
4.0 rating
Radhakrishna Kotla
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Oct 2019
Radhakrishna Kotla Says ..
An excellent product within the budget. Just blindly go for it.
4.0 rating
Praneeth Kumar
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Oct 2019
Praneeth Kumar Says ..
I saw all videos online, i didn't believe saw all reviews and took 3/6 mattress, company genuinely delivered the product. i was surprised seeing vacuumed package, as soon as i removed packing it started coming to original size. started using mattress feeling good, now my back pain started reducing. I suggest to those people who suffer with back pain 100% best product
4.0 rating
Sahil Sahani
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Oct 2019
Sahil Sahani Says ..
A great value for money mattress. They also take orders for personalised size. Light weight, comfortable yet very sturdy. Would definitely recommend SleepyCat.
4.0 rating
Raj Rathod
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Oct 2019
Raj Rathod Says ..
Open outer cover of mattress and you will notice Sleepycat mattress is made up of cut pieces of Foam & Memory foam also very poor quality memory and foam is used. Pricing is low but you can get such quality mattress at very low price of around 4k to 5k.
4.0 rating
Lynette Castelino
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Lynette Castelino Says ..
The most fabulous product I ever purchased, sleepycat you rock !!!
4.0 rating
Radhakrishna Kotla
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Radhakrishna Kotla Says ..
An excellent product within the budget. Just blindly go for it.
4.0 rating
Praneeth Kumar
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Praneeth Kumar Says ..
I saw all videos online, i didn't believe saw all reviews and took 3/6 mattress, company genuinely delivered the product. i was surprised seeing vacuumed package, as soon as i removed packing it started coming to original size. started using mattress feeling good, now my back pain started reducing. I suggest to those people who suffer with back pain 100% best product
4.0 rating
shantharam vanam
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
shantharam vanam Says ..
Very very good product,I am very satisfied this product…
4.0 rating
Rupali Tomar
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Rupali Tomar Says ..
Reviewing this after using the mattress for almost 3 months, very comfortable and relaxing. Fully satisfied with the purchase for such a reasonable price . 😸😸
4.0 rating
Amol Deodikar
The Latex – 7 inches Review Date : Sep 2019
Amol Deodikar Says ..
Excellent innovative product.
4.0 rating
Ganesan S
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Sep 2019
Ganesan S Says ..
Great mattresses.
4.0 rating
Shubhang Srivastava
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Sep 2019
Shubhang Srivastava Says ..
Been using the mattress for over a month now. A really good experience so far. Happy to have chosen Sleepy Cat over other brands!
4.0 rating
Pallavi Chopra
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Sep 2019
Pallavi Chopra Says ..
The mattress is comfortable and provides a good night's sleep.
4.0 rating
Umang Rathi
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Umang Rathi Says ..
Loved the experience with the new mattress. My wife liked it a lot as well. Only issue, too many vivid dreams, when I used to have none before. I am not tired or anything in the day, but dreams were something new to me.
4.0 rating
Muralidharan Sethuraman
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Muralidharan Sethuraman Says ..
Bed is very good and comfortable. I have lost body pain in 1st month of the using your mattress. Keep improving as you get opportunity
4.0 rating
Ashish Rishi
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Sep 2019
Ashish Rishi Says ..
Ah right from the way it got delivered ( all squished up, waiting to expand), to how it added a few extra inches to the one that we were used to for years!!! Well it's been a great experience. This is one category that needs time to really ascertain its worth. For the time that we have spend so far!! We are happy!!
4.0 rating
Ritesh R
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Ritesh R Says ..
We really loved this mattress perfect for our needs. Size fits perfectly the firmness is just right.
4.0 rating
Vedaang Krishnan
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Vedaang Krishnan Says ..
Have been sleeping better since I got sleepycat.
4.0 rating
deepak tripathi
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
deepak tripathi Says ..
I m using matress since last 6 months & no doubt on quality of product although Thier service is awesome bcz earlier I have ordered wrong size but they have replace with a marginal charges & I order again for the customised dimension & njying comfortable sleep
4.0 rating
Madhan Kannan
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Madhan Kannan Says ..
Fabulous product and value for every paisa. Very comfortable we have indeed turned sleepy cats.
4.0 rating
Vijay Sharmma
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Sep 2019
Vijay Sharmma Says ..
It’s a very good Mattress.
4.0 rating
Nisha Ashok
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Nisha Ashok Says ..
I love my SleepyCat Mattress! It's actually my second one, after I became too spoilt for all other mattress after using this! Can't even get the same feeling in hotel rooms anymore. I plan on buying more once I have a bigger space and more beds!
4.0 rating
prasoon k v
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
prasoon k v Says ..
At last I could sleep like a baby
4.0 rating
Jayapal
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Jayapal Says ..
Really nice bed in an year experience
4.0 rating
Pankaj Saraf
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Pankaj Saraf Says ..
I love this gel mattress for my king size bed.
4.0 rating
Aditya Ghatke
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Aditya Ghatke Says ..
Extremely happy with the product and also planning to buy one for my mom. The removable cover could have 2 zips which would make it easier to remove and put.
4.0 rating
Shrabani Panigrahi
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Shrabani Panigrahi Says ..
Great comfort and sound sleep since the 1st day.
4.0 rating
Deepak Ingawale
SleepyCat Mattress Review Date : Sep 2019
Deepak Ingawale Says ..
The mattress did help in reducing back pain or sourness that used to bother us, by providing good support to the back.
Stand a chance to win a SleepyCat Neck Pillow every week!
Stand a chance to win a SleepyCat Neck Pillow every week!
X

Celebrate the
70th Republic Day
with us!

Use coupon code MEOW
and get 20% off
on your purchase
(offer valid till 26th January 2019)

15,000+ customers love us!
What about you?

SHOP NOW