Your Cart ( 0 items )

Oops! Your cart is empty!

Shop Now

The Original – 6 inches
Rs 9989
Add to cart
The Latex – 7 inches
Rs 14489
Add to cart
The Plus – 8 inches
Rs 11989
Add to cart
Mattress Protector
Rs 789
Add to cart
The Baby Mattress
Rs 6989
Add to cart
SleepyCat Pillow
Rs 1989
Add to cart
Smart Base
Rs 6989
Add to cart

Don't belive us!
Hear it from the snoozers!

1900+ customer reviews

4.8/5

5
91%
4
05%
3
01%
2
01%
1
02%
4.0 rating
Umesh Vijayan
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Excellent product
Excellent product. Bought 6 months back and it is really comfortable. Quality is also good.
4.0 rating
Bikramjit Bardhan
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Awesome product at very competitive price
I bought a combo queen sized mattress and base frame and I am highly satisfied with the product, would like to recommend it to my friends too.
4.0 rating
Sudeep Krishna
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Excellent product
Its an excellent product, its comfortable, light &durable. A value for money deal.
4.0 rating
Arjun Kohli
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Really happy with mattress after using it for 8 mohts
I am really happy with mattress , using it for 8 months now , would recommend everyone Plus it was delivered before the delivery date
4.0 rating
Kapil Jain
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Good mattress
Very good quality and comfortable mattress
4.0 rating
Dr Harkanwar Singh
The Latex – 7 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Excellent
Hi.. i buy this mattress for mum dad .. they r happy. Sleeping time increased.. relief from back pain.. planning to buy another
4.0 rating
Parthiban G
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Orthopedic Gel Matress
It's been almost 6 months we have been using this Matress, it's very soft, comfortable and no boby pain.
4.0 rating
Vikas Rana
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Very convenient & value for money
I have bought two mattress from sleepy cat, both are very comfortable & value for money. The amazing thing in the mattress is the memory foam, also they provide a warranty of 10 years.
4.0 rating
Veerral Patail
The Latex – 7 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
I am sleeping well
I just can say is the product that I purchased is super good and I am sleeping really well and comfortable. Highly recommended. I also have purchased pillow, and I simply love that product. Its takes its own shape to give u comfort while sleeping.
4.0 rating
Raghav Jaiswal
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Not at all satisfied with the product
For the first six months it's good. But after that slowly and gradually it has started developing pain in my and my wife's back. Now every morning we wakeup, we woke up with severe pain in back. Mattress is still in good condition but it has failed in providing comfort.
4.0 rating
Pratika Poojary
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Pratika Poojary Says ..
Having purr-fect nights with sleepycat.. Thanks for this wonderful product :)
4.0 rating
Vandana Pandey
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Vandana Pandey Says ..
One of the most comfortable mattress , I have ever came accrosed. I have both two one for my mother in law and another one for me. And we are totally loving the experience. Must buy thing.
4.0 rating
Sweta Upadhayay
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Sweta Upadhayay Says ..
value for money, perfect fit, very comfortable
4.0 rating
Sameer Mohmad
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Sameer Mohmad Says ..
The mattress is very comfortable and my entire family loves it. The fabric and the memory foam make u sleep comfortably whole night. Not expected this superior quality at this price point. Look no further if you are planning to buy mattress.
4.0 rating
Abhijit Deshpande
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Abhijit Deshpande Says ..
I am really glad that I chose sleepycat mattress as my wife have fibromyalgia and she was not finding our old mattress comfortable at all. She was having difficulty in having a good night's sleep. With this mattress she is feeling much better and relaxed. The mattress takes around a week or two to get adjusted to. But after that you can really feel the difference in the quality of sleep you get. Thanks a lot sleepycat. I am reviewing after around 5 to 6 months of use.
4.0 rating
vijay raghavan
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
vijay raghavan Says ..
The mattress is awesome. Super cool for daily use . Loving it.
4.0 rating
Garima Singh
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Garima Singh Says ..
Bought sleepycat mattress after coming across lots of positive reviews for it. Fully satisfied with it, very comfortable and lives up to its promise.
4.0 rating
geeta lulla
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
geeta lulla Says ..
Gives good support & comfort.
4.0 rating
bnvsm praveen
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
bnvsm praveen Says ..
A wonderful one in a cheap price compared to others in the market either that be pillow or mattress.
4.0 rating
Shivaraju B
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Shivaraju B Says ..
The company is very much customer oriented.They have wide range of products which are best in the mattress industry.I strongly recommend to try sleepycat mattresses.
4.0 rating
Bhaskaruni Praveen
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Bhaskaruni Praveen Says ..
I had already purchased 2 types of mattresses 1.original 2.plus version. Frankly loveing them both and plan to purchase one more in future. a wonderful one in a cheap price compared to others in the market either that be pillow or mattress ???
4.0 rating
Bharat Joshi
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Bharat Joshi Says ..
The best matress available in such affordable price. Really helped with back pain
4.0 rating
Karthik Kumarasamy
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Karthik Kumarasamy Says ..
I had bought sleepycat orthopedic mattress twice. I ordered first one for my family. My wife an I both liked the mattress quality and comfortableness. we never get distributed sleep while using this mattress. I ordered second one(single bed) for my father based on my satisfaction. He too liked it. He used to have pain and distributed sleep before. Now his sleep quality has improved and he completely satisfied with this. I have recommended to couple of my relatives as well. its very good investment to have better quality sleep.
4.0 rating
Bharat Joshi
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Bharat Joshi Says ..
the best mattress available in affordable price. best for people with back pain
4.0 rating
Bhavesh gulia
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Bhavesh gulia Says ..
One of the best mattress I have come across. Give a truly different experience than your regular options available in market. Thumbs up for the comfort and quality!
4.0 rating
GOUTHAM krishna vs
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
GOUTHAM krishna vs Says ..
I bought this mattress for my parents and they are happy with it. Worth every penny. And best thing is it comes in a box.
4.0 rating
Ravi Kanike
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
Ravi Kanike Says ..
Nice mattress .packaging and delivery good. I felt very comfortable while sleeping. Happy for this product. Worth buying it
4.0 rating
swarna Athale
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Jan 2020
swarna Athale Says ..
Have been using this mattress since last 4 months. It's good quality mattress in affordable budget. Easy to carry any where. No back pain. I strongly suggest this mattress.
4.0 rating
Kartheek
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Dec 2019
Very nice matress
It was very plesent to sleep and good for back pain also
4.0 rating
Amazon Customer
Orignial - 6 Inches Review Date : Dec 2019
SleepyCat
Matrees is really good to have. It will take time for you get adjusted.
Let us help you choose your purr-fect mattress!
Let us help you choose your purr-fect mattress!
X

Celebrate the
70th Republic Day
with us!

Use coupon code MEOW
and get 20% off
on your purchase
(offer valid till 26th January 2019)

30,000+ customers love us!
What about you?

SHOP NOW