Expect delays in delivery due to COVID-19
Use Coupon   SPRING15   to avail 15% off on every SleepyCat   |   One day delivery   now in Bangalore, Mumbai & Hyderabad*

Your Cart ( 0 items )

Oops! Your cart is empty!

Shop Now

The Original – 6 inches
Rs 9989
Add to cart
The Latex – 7 inches
Rs 14989
Add to cart
The Plus – 8 inches
Rs 11989
Add to cart
Mattress Protector
Rs 789
Add to cart
The Baby Mattress
Rs 3989
Add to cart
SleepyCat Pillow
Rs 1989
Add to cart
Smart Base
Rs 6989
Add to cart

Don't belive us!
Hear it from the snoozers!

1900+ customer reviews

4.8/5

5
91%
4
05%
3
01%
2
01%
1
02%
4.0 rating
Hitesh Bergal
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Top notch quality, Highly Recommended
The product is of top notch quality, the fabrication quality is also excellent. The mattress came in a compact packing and expanded to its original size on opening , nice concept. I highly recommend this product.
4.0 rating
SRIHARSHA B S
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Quality plus bed
Bed which gives comfortable sleeps for longer periods.
4.0 rating
Kiran R
The Latex – 7 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Not so impressed
I bought this mattress on 7th march and go it delivered on 11th march and using it since then. I was impressed with the product initially, Some good points: quality is good, pricing reasonably, good packing and prompt delivery. Not so good points: Getting body pain(especially back pain), Mattress is getting hot, the reason I bought Latex is that it would reduce the heat and keeps the body cool, but this is not working out. I avoided memory form mattress as the mattress would produce heat, but me buying the latex mattress is not serving my purpose. am not a very happy customer of sleepy cat.
4.0 rating
Prashanth Ettireddy
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Good
4.0 rating
RINA DANGE
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Its very soft and comfortable. My family loved it very much. Specially my 2 year son. He likes to jump on it as it soft soft. And likes to sleep on only this bed.
4.0 rating
Akash Shrivastava
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Superb Mattress
I have used many mattresses so far but this is the best. Worth buying this. In addition to product customer service is superb.
4.0 rating
Zishan Malkani
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Excellent experience as the product claims
Had some amazing sleeping experiences after using this mattress. Very excellent product at a budget friendly price. I was unsure and had just order based on the reviews but have never been more satisfied with my purchase
4.0 rating
Chethan Sepuri
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Highly Recommended
Overall satisfied with the quality of the amazing product. Keep doing great work.
4.0 rating
Vijay Savanur
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Not for Comparison - Execllent Both Product and Service
I have bought 2 different sizes for my 2 kids... I looked around all brands in the market, after all beds are meant for good sound sleep. I am happy with these guys as they are too good in professionalism, delivery, service and product quality. And they fit our pockets too....
4.0 rating
Kavitha MK
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Sleepy cat :) 6 inches
I chose sleepy cat after looking into the reviews and as per friend's referral. Initially, for a couple of weeks, I got back pain sleeping on sleepy cat mattress. I just thought it's a transition period from my previous mattress and didn't care much. After a couple of weeks, the pain was gone and the mattress has come to my comfort. Very soft and you know the pressure on a specific side will not really disturb the other side. Worth of money it is. Love the package and design how it's packed.
4.0 rating
Aravindh MANI
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
The best matress in my lifetime
The best product which I ever got in Amazon. After lots of research I have decided to go with sleepy cat, when I got this product in my hand I was really in a doubt as, is this a mattress or a blanket. The way the mattress delivered to my hand was very slim, when I opened the pack and removed the air it became massive changeover. I was really impressed with the packaging. When I started using this matress I really felt something different. The cushion of memory foam is always giving best painless sleep for all the day. It's impressed me to the core. I recommend sleepy cat for everyone who is planning for a good matress in a decent price. Go for it, you won't regret.
4.0 rating
Kavitha MK
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Sleepy cat :)
I chose sleepy cat after looking into the reviews and as per friend's referral. Initially, for a couple of weeks, I got back pain sleeping on sleepy cat mattress. I just thought it's a transition period from my previous mattress and didn't care much. After a couple of weeks, the pain was gone and the mattress has come to my comfort. Very soft and you know the pressure on a specific side will not really disturb the other side. Worth of money it is.
4.0 rating
H.v.uma Maheshwar
Smart Base Review Date : Mar 2020
Sleepy cat mattress
Hi there, I'm using the mattress since last 6 month and really happy that I made my choice based on friends suggestion and my family is also happy and getting a good sleep of 7 hrs. For the one who are looking for a good product at valuable price ...I was very happy my back pain also reduced after using this I am highly recommended this to all I had great experience with this also had good choice...
4.0 rating
MATLOOB HASAN
The Latex – 7 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Best Value for Money Mattress!
1. Very much comfortable 2. Takes its original shape after leaving the mattress 3. Not very hard and not very soft surface. Perfectly balanced. 4. A big challenger to the existing brands 5. Best value for money product
4.0 rating
Sunita Tiwari
Smart Base Review Date : Mar 2020
Great mattress
Very good mattress indeeed
4.0 rating
Ayush Gupta
Smart Base Review Date : Mar 2020
Loved the product
This is a really strong bed base
4.0 rating
Srinivasareddy Katla
SleepyCat Pillow Review Date : Mar 2020
Excellent
It is very much comfortable 😍 we are very much satisfied with this . Thank you sleepycat 💟
4.0 rating
VENKATA SAI KRISHNAREDDY DEVIREDDY
Smart Base Review Date : Mar 2020
Good
I am very happy to buy mattress from sleepycat.it is very comfort to us.thanks to sleepycat
4.0 rating
Vijay Bhaya
Smart Base Review Date : Mar 2020
Perfect sleep
Perfect for sleeping for sleepycat mattress its magical mattress my suggestion is very good product buy for everyone
4.0 rating
Rohit Kotal
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Great buy (review after a year)
Bought another one for mom also.
4.0 rating
Prakash Singh
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Sleepycat Mattress
we ordered this product 6 months back and go the delivery in 10 days time. We are using since then and found no issue. product is very good.
4.0 rating
Rajasekharraju Manthena
The Original – 6 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Awesome
It’s amazing mattress
4.0 rating
Raj Shah
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Best mattress
Very good product 👍
4.0 rating
Dikshant Karki
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Value for money
This is the best mattress I have ever purchased. A real value for money.
4.0 rating
Nihar Sharma
Smart Base Review Date : Mar 2020
Nicer and comfortable
As we always look for better things but we don't find. Sleepy cat is the best place to find comfortabilty, and best product.. recommend it highly.
4.0 rating
Parminder Sungh
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Super Product. Loved it
Product is amazing. Be it packaging or the product. Everything is excellent. Super comfortable and value for Money. To be precise you save money if you. Compare similar products available in market. Buy without a hitch .
4.0 rating
Aakash Lobo
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Perfect mattress
Had some of my best sleep since I got this Mattress!!
4.0 rating
Navin Despande
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Valua for money
Hi there, I'm using the mattress since last 6 month and really happy that I made my choice based on friends suggestion and my family is also happy and getting a good sleep of 7 hrs. For the one who are looking for a good product at valuable price ...pls give it a try and consider before buying anything else
4.0 rating
Sankhadip Saha
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
The Mattress of Dream
Finally found a mattress which kept the words. Surely no doubt sleepy cat is best matress after trying several mattress Well frankly speaking , I almost forgot about the review. Until I was reminded as it was so perfect.😄😄 Pros. 1. Zero partner disturbances 2.Waterproof cover makes it more durable 3.Super luxury 4.Great stress reliever 5. Perfectly keeps the body temperature maintained 6.The perfect softness we all want. Cons. 1.Unfortunatly till now haven't seen any 👍😄
4.0 rating
AADITHI GOPALAKRISHNAN
The Plus – 8 inches Review Date : Mar 2020
Feels like a cloud
I've been waiting to get a good mattress for so long and I'm really glad I went ahead with SleepyCat. I was also able to contact them very easily and was provided with quick solutions to a few small problems. I went ahead with the 8 inches mattress because I wanted it to be as luxurious as possible. Sleep is extremely important so go for the mattress that will satisfy all your comfort needs!

30,000+ customers love us!
What about you?

SHOP NOW